Intellectual property is the enterprise's innovation power,
and also the core competitiveness.

Appotronics attaches great importance to intellectual property work, not only establishes a sound intellectual property management system, but also establishes the Intellectual Property and Legal Department to protect the company's research and development achievements, protect the company's intellectual property from infringement, and escort the effective development of the company's various production and operation activities.

Exclusive patented technology

In 2007, Appotronics pioneered a commercially available laser display technology based on blue laser-excited rare earth luminescent materials, and laid out basic patents around the technical architecture, and registered the trademark ALPD® for the technology.

Patent layout

Global patent applications 1450+

Around the ALPD® technology, Appotronics has established a perfect intellectual property protection system, and has systematically laid out the patents for different technical modules on a global scale, and has the advantages in the number of patent applications in multiple modules. As of June 2019, the company had more than 1,450 global patents and patent applications, including more than 1,000 invention patents and patent applications, and the number of patent applications ranked first in the global fluorescent laser display field.

Current global trademark layout

  • CN: 1123/569 US: 98/50 EP: 72/17 JP: 65/39 TW: 60/51 KR: 39/29 IN: 1 RU: 1
  • As of June 2019

  • Trademark layout

    Global trademark applications 600+

    According to the market planning and brand strategy, Appotronics conducts trademark layout on a global scale. As of June 2019, Appotronics had more than 600 approved registered trademarks and trademark applications in total at home and abroad, including more than 390 approved registered trademarks and more than 210 trademark applications.

    Current global trademark layout

    As of June 2019

    600

    +

    210+

    Trademark application

    390+

    Registered trademark

    Appotronics Trademark Instructions

    Patent influence

    Cited 400+

    The patents of the underlying key architecture technology of ALPD® technology owned by Appotronics have important technical value and influence in the technical field of laser display. Up to now, they have been cited by many colleagues and associates for more than 400 times, and important patents of multiple different technology modules have also been mostly cited by other domestic and foreign enterprises in the industry.

    Social recognition

    The achievements of technical patents obtained by Appotronics have won many national, provincial and municipal patent awards. In addition, Appotronics is a leader level member of the International Laser Illuminated Projector Association (LIPA) and is involved in the formulation of international standards for laser display.

    • Leader Level Member of the International Laser Illuminated Projector Association

    • China Patent Excellence Award

    • Outstanding Enterprise Intellectual Property Management Team in China

    • Guangdong Intellectual Property Demonstration Enterprise

    • National Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprise

    In the future, Appotronics will continue to improve the intellectual property protection system, apply for patent protection for core technological achievements on a global scale, reasonably use legal means to protect the independent intellectual property, and promote the formulation of industry technical standards, and the harmonious, healthy and sustainable development of the laser display industry.

    Appotronics Legal Notices

知识产权是企业创新力,也是核心竞争力

光峰十分重视知识产权工作,不仅建立了完善的知识产权管理体系,还设立了知识产权和法务部,以此来保障公司的研发成果、保护公司的知识产权不受侵害、护航公司各项生产经营活动的有效开展。

拥有独家专利技术

光峰于2007年首创可商业化的基于蓝色激光激发稀土发光材料的激光显示技术,同时围绕该技术架构布局基础专利,
并为该技术注册ALPD®商标。

专利布局

全球专利申请1450+

围绕ALPD®技术,光峰构建了完善的知识产权保护体系,在全球范围内针对不同的技术模块进行了系统的专利布局,并在多个模块具备专利申请数量优势。截至2019年6月,公司全球专利及专利申请数量已超1,450项,其中发明专利及专利申请数量超过1,000项,专利申请数量在全球荧光激光显示领域排名第一。

申请总量/授权量

  • CN: 1123/569 US: 98/50 EP: 72/17 JP: 65/39 TW: 60/51 KR: 39/29 IN: 1 RU: 1
  • 备注:图表数据截至2019年6月

  • 商标布局

    全球商标申请600+

    根据市场规划以及品牌战略,光峰在全球范围内进行商标布局。截至2019年6月,光峰共计国内外核准注册商标及商标申请600余项,其中核准注册商标390余项,商标申请210余项。

    目前全球商标布局

    截至2019年6月

    600

    +

    210+

    商标申请

    390+

    注册商标

    光峰商标使用说明

    专利影响力

    被引证400+

    光峰拥有的ALPD®技术底层关键架构技术专利在激光显示技术领域具有重要的技术价值和影响力,截止目前已被众多同行先后引证400余次,且多个不同技术模块的重要专利也被业界其它境内外企业大量引证。

    社会认可

    光峰所取得的技术专利成果获得了多项国家、省市、专利嘉奖,另外,光峰是国际激光投影机协会(LIPA)的领导成员 (Leader Level Member),参与制定激光显示国际标准。

    • 国际激光投影机协会领导成员

    • 中国专利优秀奖

    • 中国杰出企业知识产权管理团队

    • 广东省知识产权示范企业

    • 国家知识产权优势企业

    未来,光峰将不断完善知识产权保护体系,针对核心技术成果在全球范围内申请专利保护,合理运用法律手段维护自主知识产权,推动行业技术标准的制定,以及激光显示产业的和谐、健康、持续发展。

    光峰法律声明