Appotronics Corporation is developed from YLX laboratory built in Silicon Valley in 2004. Since the company was founded, the technical team have pursued the spirit of independent innovation, aimed at the development of the new overthrow technology and first developed the innovative ALPD®laser fluorescence display technology in 2007. In the next 9 years we improved this technology continuously, building the patent regime based on more than 100 core patents. ALPD technique breaks through the limits of traditional light source such as LED, and overcomes the shortcoming of RGB laser display. It is the first laser display technology which successfully achieves industrialization worldwide. It marks that Chinese enterprise can master the intellectual property of the core display technology and opens a new chapter of wisdom in China and the world for the display field.


Since ALPD®appeared, Appotronics has developed a series of products which have had a profound effect on the display field. The first 100 inch laser TV worldwide won the CES “Product of the Future” prize in 2013. In 2014, the first laser film projector worldwide was used for the first show of Transformers, whose luminance is up to 20000 and it meets DCI standard.


Appotronics is extending its innovative ideas to more display fields with it’s over powering ALPD®technique.


Appotronics attracts a number of hi-tech personnel from the outstanding academy’s and enterprises home and abroad. The key members in the R&D team was selected to “Thousand Talents Program”. The team received many honors and support such as, the overseas Chinese innovation and enterprise team, priority was given by the Overseas Chinese Affairs Office for the first time, the leading innovation team in Guangdong province, the first innovation team of “Peacock Plan” in Shenzhen, etc. ALPD technique has got great support, such as Twelve-Five national science and technology support program, the new display plan of National Development and Reform Commission, and other science and technology project support.


Appotronics fulfills the “New light, new life” dreamsand ambition carried with a passion, that science and technology changes human life.

深圳市光峰光电技术有限公司(APPOTRONICS)发展于2004年在美国硅谷成立的YLX实验室。自公司成立以来,核心团队一直坚持独立创新的精神,以开发颠覆性新技术为目标,于2007年率先发明了革命性的ALPD荧光激光显示技术,并在随后的8年时间里,不断补充完善此技术路线,建立了以数百项全球核心专利为基础的知识产权体系。ALPD激光显示技术突破了LED等光源的技术局限性,同时又克服了传统RGB激光显示在成本、效率、可靠性等方面的瓶颈,是全球第一个成功实现产业化的激光显示技术。这也是中国企业首次掌握显示技术的核心知识产权,开启了在显示领域中国“智”造的新篇章。

 

自ALPD荧光激光技术诞生起,光峰研发出了一系列对显示行业产生了深远影响的产品。其开发的100寸激光电视在2013年美国CES展会上获得Best OF CES2013:Product of Future(未来产品奖)。2014年公司开发的全球首款20,000流明符合DCI标准的激光电影放映机被成功应用于变形金刚4首映等。光峰通过颠覆性的ALPD激光显示技术,正将其创新理念延伸到更多的显示应用领域上。

 

      光峰吸引了一大批来自于海内外一流学术机构和企业的高科技人才。团队主要研发成员入选国家千人计划,团队获得国侨办首批重点支持华侨创新创业团队,广东省国际一流创新团队,深圳市孔雀计划首批创新团队等荣誉和支持。ALPD技术也获得了国家十二五科技支撑计划,国家发改委新型显示聚集计划,广东省和深圳市各级科技项目的大力支持。

 

     “新光源新生活(new light new life)”,光峰带着科技改变人类生活的激情去实现新光源新生活的梦想和抱负。



1111.jpg